Tommye Daversa
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
I'm scared to shower in the locker rooms?
Well like.. next year in gym class we'll shower in the locker rooms but I don't want people to see me naked, because like my boobs aren't fully developed and stuff, and I don't want people to think things... How can I not be scared?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment